Avenue Nursery

Kings Road 

Herne Bay 

Kent CT65RG

Tel : 01227- 370085
KCC-logo_edited.jpg

© 2023 by Avenue nursery and forest school

DATES FOR THE DIARY

All our exciting trips and events we have planned throughout the year for our children. Come along to our special family events.  

Trips - Events - Term Dates

 

Autumn Term - Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Spring Term -  Monday 30th December (Closed Wednesday 1st January bank holiday)

-  - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term - Tuesday 14th April - Friday 14th August

Closed for bank holidays-  Wednesday 1st January - Friday 10th April - Friday 8th May - Monday 25th May

Grandparents Day - Friday 4th October 

Children in Need - November - Dates an details to follow

Open Morning - Saturday 16th November 10 am - 1 pm.

Christmas Show - Morning of Monday 16th December - details to follow

Look out for more details about each event in the monthly news letters and more dates will be added throughout the year.

Show More

Term dates & Events